Build with confidence.

Choose a region

NSW

QLD

VIC

NSW

Ausreo Head Office

Address
133-139 Newton Road
Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Phone: (02) 9765 2100
Fax: (02) 9765 2177
Email: wetherillpark@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 6.30am - 5.00pm

Crows Nest (Technical Centre)

Address
3/29 Holtermann Street
Crows Nest NSW 2065

Phone: (02) 9462 8800
Fax: (02) 9462 8810
Email: crowsnest@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 7.30am - 4.30pm

Greenacre

Address
1-3 Juno Parade
Greenacre NSW 2190

Phone: (02) 9751 5700
Fax: (02) 9751 5777
Email: greenacre@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 6.30am - 4.30pm

Brookvale

Address
Unit 2 Winbourne Estate
9-13 Winbourne Road
Brookvale NSW 2100

Phone: 02 8976 2200
Fax: 02 9905 9556
Email: brookvale@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 6.30am - 4.30pm

Taren Point

Address
11-15 Captain Cook Drive
Taren Point NSW 2229

Phone: 02 9535 8000
Fax: 02 9531 8448
Email: tarenpoint@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 6.30am - 4.30pm

Penrith

Address
69 - 71 Batt Street
Penrith NSW 2750

Phone: 02 4777 9000
Fax: 02 4731 1884
Email: penrith@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 6.30am - 4.30pm

Gregory Hills

Address
17 Rodeo Road
Gregory Hills NSW 2557

Phone: 02 4633 6600
Fax: 02 4633 6611
Email: gregoryhills@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 6.30am - 4.30pm

QLD

Carole Park

Address
41 Antimony Street
Carole Park QLD 4300

Phone: 07 3292 4999
Fax: 07 3292 4998
Email: carolepark@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 6.30am - 5.00pm

VIC

Melbourne

Address
45 Bunnett Street
Sunshine North VIC 3020

Phone: 03 9313 2700
Fax: 03 9364 7633
Email: sunshinenorth@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 7.00am - 4.30pm

Pakenham

Address
61 Peet St
Pakenham VIC 3810

Phone: 03 5940 6100
Fax: 03 5940 6155
Email: pakenham@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 6.30am - 4.30pm

Moorabbin

Address
33 Nelson Street
Moorabbin VIC 3189

Phone: 03 8552 8000
Fax: 03 8552 8011
Email: moorabbin@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 6.30am - 4.30pm

Geelong

Address
32 Leather Street
Breakwater VIC 3219

Phone: 03 5272 7100
Fax: 03 5272 7111
Email: geelong@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 6.30am - 4.30pm

Campbellfield

Address
30 Metrolink Circuit
Campbellfield VIC 3061

Phone: 03 8358 6300
Fax: 03 9303 9588
Email: campbellfield@ausreo.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 6.30am - 4.30pm

Melton Steel & Service Centre

Address:
28 Norton Drive
Melton VIC 3337

Phone: 03 9971 7600
Fax: 03 9743 1299
Email: melton@ausreo.com.au
Web: www.ausreosteel.com.au

Trading Hours
Mon - Fri 7.00am - 4.30pm
Sat 8.30am - 11.30am